django-allauth - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Username can not be used. Please use other username.
zh_CN: 此用户名不能使用，请改用其他用户名。

en: Too many failed login attempts. Try again later.
zh_CN: 登录失败次数过多，请稍后重试。

en: A user is already registered with this email address.
zh_CN: 此e-mail地址已被其他用户注册。

en: Password must be a minimum of {0} characters.
zh_CN: 密码长度不得少于 {0} 个字符。

en: You must type the same password each time.
zh_CN: 每次输入的密码必须相同

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: This account is currently inactive.
zh_CN: 此账号当前未激活。

en: The email address and/or password you specified are not correct.
zh_CN: 您提供的e-mail地址或密码不正确。

en: The username and/or password you specified are not correct.
zh_CN: 您提供的用户名或密码不正确。

en: Email address
zh_CN: E-mail地址

en: Email
zh_CN: E-mail

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username or email
zh_CN: 用户名或e-mail

[ctx: field label]
en: Login
zh_CN: 账号

en: Email (optional)
zh_CN: E-mail （选填项）

en: Password (again)
zh_CN: 密码（重复）

en: This email address is already associated with this account.
zh_CN: 此e-mail地址已关联到这个账号。

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Password (again)
zh_CN: 新密码（重复）

en: Please type your current password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的当前密码

en: The email address is not assigned to any user account
zh_CN: 此e-mail地址未分配给任何用户账号

en: The password reset token was invalid.
zh_CN: 重设密码的token不合法。

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: email address
zh_CN: e-mail地址

en: verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: email addresses
zh_CN: e-mail地址

en: created
zh_CN: 已建立

en: sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: email confirmation
zh_CN: e-mail确认

en: email confirmations
zh_CN: e-mail确认

en: Your account has no password set up.
zh_CN: 您的账号未设置密码。

en: Your account has no verified email address.
zh_CN: 您的账号下无任何验证过的e-mail地址。

en: provider
zh_CN: 提供商

en: client id
zh_CN: 客户端 id

en: last login
zh_CN: 最后登录

en: date joined
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: social account
zh_CN: 社交账号

en: social accounts
zh_CN: 社交账号

en: No access to private resources at "%s".
zh_CN: 无权访问私有资源 "%s"。

en: Account Inactive
zh_CN: 账号未激活

en: This account is inactive.
zh_CN: 此账号未激活

en: Email Addresses
zh_CN: E-mail地址

en: The following email addresses are associated with your account:
zh_CN: 以下e-mail地址已关联到您的帐号：

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Primary
zh_CN: 首选e-mail

en: Make Primary
zh_CN: 设置首选e-mail

en: Re-send Verification
zh_CN: 重发验证e-mail

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add Email Address
zh_CN: 添加E-mail地址

en: Add Email
zh_CN: 添加E-mail

en: Do you really want to remove the selected email address?
zh_CN: 您真的想移除选定的e-mail地址吗？

en: In case you forgot, your username is %(username)s.
zh_CN: 作为提示，您的用户名是%(username)s.

en: Password Reset Email
zh_CN: 密码重置邮件

en: Confirm Email Address
zh_CN: 确认E-mail地址

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_CN: 您确定要注销登录吗？

en: You cannot remove your primary email address (%(email)s).
zh_CN: 您不能删除您的主e-mail地址 (%(email)s)

en: You have confirmed %(email)s.
zh_CN: 您已确认e-mail地址 %(email)s

en: Successfully signed in as %(name)s.
zh_CN: 以 %(name)s..身份成功登录

en: You have signed out.
zh_CN: 您已注销登录。

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_CN: 密码修改成功。

en: Password successfully set.
zh_CN: 密码设置成功。

en: Primary email address set.
zh_CN: 主e-mail地址已设置

en: Your primary email address must be verified.
zh_CN: 您的主e-mail地址必须被验证。

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码了？

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Reset My Password
zh_CN: 重置我的密码

en: Please contact us if you have any trouble resetting your password.
zh_CN: 如在重置密码时遇到问题，请与我们联系。

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">new password reset</a>.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接无效，可能该链接已被使用。请重新申请<a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">链接重置</a>。

en: Your password is now changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码现已被修改。

en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Signup
zh_CN: 注册

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Already have an account? Then please <a href="%(login_url)s">sign in</a>.
zh_CN: 已经有一个账号？ 请<a href="%(login_url)s">登录</a>.

en: Sign Up Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭注册

en: We are sorry, but the sign up is currently closed.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，当前已关闭注册。

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Verify Your Email Address
zh_CN: 验证您的E-mail地址。

en: Social Network Login Failure
zh_CN: 社交网络登录失败

en: An error occurred while attempting to login via your social network account.
zh_CN: 当尝试用您的社交网络账号登录时，发生了一个错误。

en: Account Connections
zh_CN: 账号链接

en: You currently have no social network accounts connected to this account.
zh_CN: 您当前没有任何社交网络账号与此账号关联

en: Login Cancelled
zh_CN: 登录已取消

en: You decided to cancel logging in to our site using one of your existing accounts. If this was a mistake, please proceed to <a href="%(login_url)s">sign in</a>.
zh_CN: 您决定取消使用您的已有账号登录我们的网站。如果这是一个失误，请继续<a href="%(login_url)s">登录</a>.

en: The social account is already connected to a different account.
zh_CN: 社交账号已连接到另一个账号。
